Win a Spooner DVD and Poster! : Now CLOSED

MatthewLillardOnline has teamed up with Maya Entertainment and Moving Pictures to create the ultimate giveaway for a Matthew Lillard fan!

You can win a large poster featuring Matthew and Nora Zehetner as well as a DVD of Spooner by answering the following question!

What previous film have Matthew and Christopher McDonald acted together in?

Is it
A) Scooby Doo
B) SLC Punk
C) Serial Mom?

Email us with your name, address and your answer to the above question. The DVD is Region 1, so make sure you are able to play that region to make the most of your DVD if you win!

The winning entry will be drawn on Monday 6th June at 10pm UK time – 6pm Eastern Time and 3pm Pacific time in the USA.